ADK Maritime Pte Ltd | Contacts
3732
page,page-id-3732,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,

Contacts

Ship Management
& Newbuilding Projects

Dimitris Seretis
Email: dseretis@adkmaritime.com

Aminur Rahman
Email: arahman@adkmaritime.com

Capt. John Gavalas
Email: jgavalas@adkmaritime.com

Commercial Management

Sozon Alifragis
Email: salifragis@adkmaritime.com

Steven Rogers
Email: srogers@adkmaritime.com

Financial Management

Alexandros Tsianos
Email: atsianos@adkmaritime.com

Johanna Muli
Email: jmuli@adkmaritime.com

ADK Maritime Pte. Ltd.

112 Robinson Road 04-04
Singapore 068902
Tel: +65 6223 3462
Fax: +65 6220 3559